top of page

Project 3 Genre 2


This is the poster I created for my second genre. I used a free online poster creation website. Since I know that national breast cancer foundation is credible, I geared my donation aspect of my Project 3 campaign to this website. I attempted to use pathos in this poster by featuring the two statistics that really affected me. It is a basic poster, but I believe it can really affect whoever views this. I originally was going to create a second website to post this poster on, but I decided instead to tweet it from my Twitter account. This will be more effective in getting it seen. It will also be able to hit a younger and an older audience.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page